Before purchasing please make sure thoroughly read the agreement.
1 - You cannot sell, rent or share our accounts, tools, browser or services to any 3rd parties, we monitor our tools very strictly if we found anyone culprit we will ban your account permanently with immediate effect.
2 - Our services are only for a single person so you cannot share it with anyone. Our services are already very low cost so you can purchase multiple subscriptions for multiple users. If we detect sharing of tools/accounts we will immediately ban your account.
3 - Our services are only for small entrepreneurs and small organizations, we do not allow heavy usage of tools we have approx 1:30 ratio of tools, if you have heavy usage please directly buy subscription of specific tool otherwise we might detect and ban your account.
4 - You cannot return to our site unless you have subscribed for at least for 3 months in our “group buy” to be able to return again, but if you subscribed for one month, and then cancelled you won't be able to apply again. Sorry but we don't allow that for stopping abuse on our tools.
5 - Our billing is only with Paypal for 30 days usage, beginning from the 1st date of payment in which the bill will run until 30 days later, which will then be automatically renewed with PayPal.
If for any reason you don't want to continue billing, you can cancel your PayPal auto approve payment any time, and your portable will work till the last day of your 30 days period.
When your 30 days subscription period ends, your portable will not work and you will not be able to login to our tools.
6 - To avoid tools from spammers, leechers and bad users we have a verification process, All users must provide us their credentials before gaining the access. This includes email verification After proper verification we will grant access to you. Please do not order service if you dont want to provide personal information to us.
7. No refund is provided. You can cancel at any time.
8. To all the free user's who are using our Lifetime premium subscription, please do not do any miscellaneous activity to hack the account. We have purchased this account so that each and everyone can enjoy the features of premium accounts which cost us thousand of dollars, so please only use the account for work, miscellaneous can banned our account. The account is shared among thousands of user's, please do not try to delete someone hard work. If we will promise to follow the rules, the account will last forever till our website is running. Please do not try to resell the account.